Skip to product information
1 of 1

#1069 The Carpet Is Propper Smelly

#1069 The Carpet Is Propper Smelly

Regular price £0.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £0.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

#1069 - The Carpet Is Propper Smelly - Let Me Bore You To Sleep (28th January 2024)

Please only listen when you can safely close your eyes. These recordings are NOT a replacement for professional medical treatment. Get permission from your medical specialist before listening to any hypnosis recording or watching any hypnosis videos.

My website    
Join "Jason Newland's BORING Facebook Group"    My YouTube Channel  Support this FREE Service    Instagram

 

Listen on the following Podcast apps:

YouTube   Spreaker

Spotify (no music)  (with music)  (5 hours)  (10 hours) 

Apple Podcasts (no music)  (with music)  (5 hours)  (10 hours)

Deezer (no music)  (with music)  (5 hours)  (10 hours)

Podcast Addict (no music)  (with music)  (5 hours)  (10 hours)

TuneIn (no music)  (with music)  (5 hours)  (10 hours)

CastBox (no music)  (with music)  (5 hours)  (10 hours)

GoodPods (no music)  (with music)  (5 hours)  (10 hours)

Amazon Podcasts (no music)  (with music)  (5 hours)  (10 hours)

PodBean (no music)  (with music)  (5 hours)  (10 hours)

Amazon Music / Audible (no music)  (with music)  (5 hours)  (10 hours)

Podcasts-Online (no music)  (with music)  (5 hours)  (10 hours)

GetPodcast (no music)  (with music)  (5 hours)  (10 hours)

PodVerse (no music)  (with music)  (5 hours)  (10 hours)

Fountain (no music)  (with music)  (5 hours)  (10 hours)

SoundCloud (no music)  (with music)  (5 hours)  (10 hours)


BACKGROUND MUSIC, COPYRIGHT FREE DETAILS:
Deep Relaxation Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 Licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/Music promoted by https://freemusicbg.comand https://www.chosic.com

 

All Jason Newland's PODCASTS

Help with Addiction (Jason Newland) - https://jasonnewland.com/collections/help-with-addiction

Let me bore you to sleep (Jason Newland) - https://jasonnewland.com/collections/let-me-bore-you-to-sleep

Relaxation Hypnosis for Stress, Anxiety & Panic Attacks (Jason Newland) - https://jasonnewland.com/collections/relaxation-hypnosis-for-stress-anxiety-panic-attacks

(ASMR) Deep sleep whisper hypnosis (Jason Newland) - https://jasonnewland.com/collections/asmr-deep-sleep-whisper-hypnosis

Relax and sleep hypnosis daily (Jason Newland) - https://jasonnewland.com/collections/relax-sleep-hypnosis-daily

Sleepy boring objects (Jason Newland) - https://jasonnewland.com/collections/sleepy-boring-objects

Jason's Bedtime Storytime (Jason Newland) - https://jasonnewland.com/collections/jasons-bedtime-storytime

Stop Smoking Hypnosis (Jason Newland)  - https://jasonnewland.com/collections/stop-smoking

Stress and pain relief (Jason Newland)  - https://jasonnewland.com/collections/stress-and-pain-relief

(ASMR / Whisper) Let me bore you to sleep (Jason newland) - https://jasonnewland.com/collections/asmr-whisper-let-me-bore-you-to-sleep

Chronic Pain Hypnosis (Jason Newland)  - https://jasonnewland.com/pages/chronic-pain-hypnosis

Hypnotic Buffet (Jason Newland)  - https://jasonnewland.com/collections/hypnotic-buffet

HypnoChats (Jason Newland) - https://jasonnewland.com/collections/hypnochats

Healing Words (Jason Newland) - https://jasonnewland.com/collections/healing-words

View full details